December 17, 2020

At the RCABC 2020 Annual General Meeting, the election for the 2020-2021 RCABC Board of Directors was held, and we would like to congratulate the new board:

Executive Committee

President – Murray Tysowski, Aurora Roofing Ltd.
Vice President – Neil Rook, Raven Roofing Ltd.
Secretary/Treasurer – Darran Light, Laing Roofing Ltd.
Past-President – Dan Gregorowich, Transwest Roofing Ltd.

Active Member Directors

Chris Smith, Nelson Roofing & Sheet Metal Ltd.
Dan Henrotte, Cascade Roofing & Exteriors Inc.
Glenn Bollman, GRC Columbia Roofing Inc.
Kevin Moss, Marine Roofing Ltd.
Kristopher Plumridge, Prince Sheet Metal & Heating
Robert Greenough, Tomtar Roofing & Sheet Metal Ltd.
Scott Goldie, Admiral Roofing Ltd.
Sean Wagner, Atlas-Apex Roofing (BC) Inc.

Associate Member Directors

Andy Mrak, Pro-Line Construction Materials Ltd.
Blair Bennett, Soprema Canada
Michael Stewart, Roofmart Pacific
Steve Schulz, Menzies Metal Products