December 7, 2021

At the RCABC 2021 Annual General Meeting held on December 4, 2021, the election for RCABC’s 2021-2022 Board of Directors was held, and we would like to congratulate the new board:

Executive Committee

President – Neil Rook, Raven Roofing Ltd.
Vice President – Darran Light, Laing Roofing Ltd.
Secretary/Treasurer – Dan Henrotte, Cascade Roofing & Exteriors Inc
Past-President – Murray Tysowski, Aurora Roofing Ltd..

Active Member Directors

Chris Bourgault, Flynn Canada
Chris Smith, Nelson Roofing & Sheet Metal Ltd.
Dan Gregorowich, Transwest Roofing Ltd.
Glenn Bollman, GRC Columbia Roofing Inc.
Kevin Moss, Marine Roofing Ltd.
Kristopher Plumridge, Prince Sheet Metal & Heating
Robert Greenough, Tomtar Roofing & Sheet Metal Ltd.
Scott Goldie, Admiral Roofing Ltd.

Associate Member Directors

Andy Mrak, Pro-Line Construction Materials Ltd.
Blair Bennett, Soprema Canada
Michael Stewart, Roofmart Pacific
Steve Schulz, Menzies Metal Products